Lali's World

By Lali

Musical Challenge 8 - The Fringe Festival

8th entry for the Musical May Challenge.

I really like the artwork around this shop representing the different arts. The Edinburgh Festival, which takes place in August is one of the biggest arts and entertainment festivals in the world. Lots of people come from all over the world to see it and enjoy it, which makes Edinburgh a crazy and very crowded place at the time. The Fringe Festival is the more alternative side of it, a bit of a hit and miss, but it's worth trying to go and see a couple of shows. Music forms a great part of this big event!

Last night I had a very good time, but maybe I overdid it a bit on the red stuff. I was feeling it a bit this morning. A bacon roll for breakfast sorted me out. It helped that it was a rather quiet day at work today.

Feeling tired now but glad I'm off work tomorrow. Planning to lie in bed for a bit longer and go to the gym afterwards. I hope the weather is good.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I will now catch up with all your blips. I hope you had a nice Monday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.