RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Nails.

Today could best be described as changeable.

My plans had been to play in the golf medal, but the weather forecast made me change that.

Having eaten far too much on Friday and Saturday, we had planned to have a quieter eating day today, but a call from my brother changed that and we headed off to Frankie & Benny's for brunch. More high calorie stuff.

In substitution for golf, I have taken the time to back up my old PC and set it up for my son. I am changing to a docking station and full time use of the laptop.

Lastly, the obvious one is the weather where the forecast rain decided it would come and go but mostly go. The afternoon has been largely dry allowing Mrs Klicker to get into the garden and progress her planned activities. It's looking really good now.

The picture for today is another outing for the 100mm macro and is the nails being used to fix some lathing to our fence for Mrs Klickers plants to cling on to.

We are ending the day in sunshine and I hope you are to.

These look pretty good in large if you fancy a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.