hello again

By admirer

CAT CHALLENGE

initiative of Bethanne and this is my blip. This morning early rise and preparing for journey to The Hague. Everything went well, to water the plants, boil two eggs, 4 sandwitches with cheese, the usual things to do before leaving.
I made a photo of the exquisite flower of the rhododendron, not knowing if I could manage to find a cat for Bethanne's sunday challenge at all. We descended the 102 steps of the path down, going to the trainstation. At the end of the stairway there is a little white wooden gardenhouse, and there she sat the cat! behind the railing. I quickly took one photo but the cat was not amused and ran away but stopped and looked back, angry that I had disturbed her. And this is my blip!
The connections of the five trains, all went well, except the last train in Holland.
Work on the rails, go further by bus or join the Randstadrail, that we had to take anyway a bit further down the road. From home to home.... Yellow fields here in Holland too but not nice a yellow from the extreme dryness.
The cat behind the railing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.