Emergency Cat Blip No 22?

So Sunday is the only day I usually have to go out and make an effort to photograph something. It's not that I don't love taking photos of Mac ... it's just that he's a great model and always there even at 11.55pm. Plus Coventry isn't the most inspiring place to photograph! Anyway my heading is supposed to be a bit of a joke or an apology for not making an effort to go and photograph anything else. Otherwise I would only ever photograph Mac during the week!

But today we've been challenged to photograph a cat so why not. See Bethannie Ellen's Cat Blip challenge here!

I've spent most of the day compiling photos for my portfolio ... decided to do an ibook. It took a while and was quite frustrating, but it's almost done. Just want to reorder some pages and add more text .... when I work out how!

Took a couple of other cat blips today ... see here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.