Church Gate

Beautiful sunny day and I wake up early and lie there wondering what excuses I could think of to not just get up and go for a run .... so I do! Surprised I have the energy to given that I've had no sugar, fat or carbs for the last two days! It was a short run!

Hectic day at work and by the afternoon I'm starting to feel a little light headed. It's Tom and Victoria's birthdays so the office is overflowing with cakes. I manage to resist. The team are all heading to Browns for one of their massive dinners after work. I have accounts to do so join them for a quick diet coke on my way home. Should be carrying on working but too knackered. An early night perhaps ... tomorrow's another day!

Blipped this church gate when I nipped out to buy birthday cards at lunchtime.

Hope everyone had a good Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.