...among other things!

By JJFA

The Strand, Rye, East Sussex

Good evening you lot!

So it seems everyone's been taking pictures of cats today... I couldn't get hold of a cat but was surrounded by blip subjects in the form of the beautiful town of Rye, which is where I work. I've said it before and I'll say it again, I'm quite lucky to work and live in such a picturesque part of this country.

So whilst at work I was able to take plenty of shots in and around Rye (which is a treat as I don't normally get time). This was one of my favourites, of the strand quay... this is the view all of the bikers who flock to Rye every Sunday get to see, I think they quite enjoy it even if they do prefer fried breakfasts and chips from the nearby cafe and chip shop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.