...among other things!

By JJFA

Clouds... and other stuff!

Much busier day than yesterday... Car to the garage about the brake grinding and yes it was what I thought, bloody worn down brake pads!! Going to cost around £206, which I haven't really got but I suppose brakes are kind of essential!? I'm chancing it tomorrow though as they can't get the parts till Monday... Sure I'll live ;-)

After that had a walk around, went to the barbers, picked up the car then a big clean and tidy session whilst waiting for Naomi to get home. Made her dinner when she got in, jacket potato :-) She's decided, despite the soul destruction, to do a few more shifts at the call centre, just because its a bit more money... which is sorely needed!

Lastly, I really need to stop telling you all about my mundane life and just say... 'hey here's a picture!' THE END! But I don't for some reason... Anywho, this is a shot taken from our kitchen, it's of the sky if you hadn't guessed! I like the lines... That is all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.