...among other things!

By JJFA

Kinder Surprise!

Decided today would be a lazy day as I've only got two days off then back to work on Sunday for EIGHT days!!

The only time I left the house was to pick up Naomi, from the train station after her soul destroying day working in a call centre (she's only doing it for two days then never again! Lol), then went to the vets to get Mocha his (or maybe her's, according to the vet) first injection against myxomatosis and something else and lastly to the shop before going home for shop bought pizza, garlic bread and KINDER EGGS!! Yay!

So, tonight my only Blip worthy shot is of our Kinder Surprise toys, a bird from Rio the movie and a strange blow up paper cat thing! :-)

PS. I gave myself a rather nasty electric shock today... arm felt weird for a bit, after shaking for a while, but now seems okay!! Wonder if I'll get any super powers??!! Hhmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.