...among other things!

By JJFA

An Arch on Super Thursday

Backblip:

Busy day yesterday, so yes another backblip!

What did I do?... Voted and went to work, that was pretty much it but wow I was busy all day, thrown from pillar to post (as usual) and not able to really get anything done anything I wanted to get done (I've said that before I'm sure).

Anyway, thought about taking a picture of a Polling Station but figured everyone would be doing that so decided I would just shoot whatever I came across... I came across this arch on a little lane between Icklesham and Wichelsea, East Sussex. There's loads of these bits of ruined old buildings scattered all over the South East and Winchelsea seems to have more than most.

I hope you like it, I'm sure I'll take plenty more scenic landscapes of the area over my Blip life and I'm sure I can compose them a lot better than this too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.