SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Day of Rest

After yesterdays diving (back blipped) I have been fixed to the sofa most of the day reading a few magazines and doing bits and pieces on the laptop.

My voice for some reason is sounding a bit like Madge Bishop off Neighbours... I can only think this is from yesterday, i'm hoping its nothing more as I am diving at Portland next weekend. My calf's are still a bit tight too and with R happily playing with the Golf that he is getting ready for his Aunt and Uncle a very quiet day was needed and really lovely.

As another week dawns this is the first 5 day week for about 4 or 5 weeks... shock to the system!

Blip is obviously having the Sunday night feeling, this is the 6th time I have tried to upload this blip!

Have a good week all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.