an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Presidential Suite

So, the next night, Andrew decided to host a Celtics watching party, as they are in the midst of a playoff series with the Miami Heat. I decided to return to the Presidential Suite (I mean, really, why not?) to join the party.

I also realized that I hadn't taken any shots of the actual suite the previous night, so I made up for it here (albeit with iPhone photos). Can you believe this bedroom? I know, right?

The Celtics won (quite triumphantly) despite Rondo dislocating his elbow (a replay they showed a thousand times). A coach popped his elbow back in and he went on to play the last quarter and to see a Celtics victory. Yikes.

The Heat were staying at the Four Seasons, so we watched them return to the hotel after the game, beaten, from the spacious balcony - which you will see the view from soon enough...

Backblip one, before craziness commenced.
Backblip two, the beginning of craziness and the Sox.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.