Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Bean and Kimbo

Toddled on up to Dundee to see friends from uni (first time round...) Gillian (AKA Gillybean, AKA Bean) and Kimberley (AKA Kimbo-bimbo)!

Far too much coffee, filo pastry, crappy falafels, cake, ice cream and general guffawing later I went home a happy Nicole :)

Some quotes from the day:

Kimberley:

"When I was drunk, after the strip club I went home and ate two bowls of homemade soup. It was scotch broth I made earlier."

"I'd lick the inside of someones mouth for a taste of that cheese again...it was the most delicious cheese I have ever tasted."

"Can you not just drug Mark, don't you have access to chloroform?"

"Do you think of me when you chop?"

Kimbo, to Gillian: "do you like to be called "little flowerpod?" Or "my little daffodil"? those are sexy names."

Gillian:

"I can't open my eyyyyyyyyyyyeeeesssss!!!!!! I can't take the pressure!!!"



And this photo is Gillian and I once she had almost mastered keeping her eyes open. It was quite a challenge.

P.S. Clearly it was "this smaaaaall" and I'm not sure if I'm impressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.