Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Marion

Oh Marion. You say "oh noooooooo" and *SNAP* picture taken and posted on blip. You knew it would happen. You could have made a nice face...but then this wouldn't be so amusing to me :)

You know I loves you!

Early 6.30am start with something possessing me to put out the washing. Then a fabby day out with Marion and Barbara (from ye olde Sky work) in Falkirk today. Coffee, then shopping looking at many a garden pot and bird house in TKMaxx. I'm normally very scared of that shop, since it has too many clothes and they're all sidey-ways on and I can't cope. I just ignored that stuff though...off to house and home bit and had to stop myself buying bird cages, metal chickens, pots and little lanterns. I managed though, go me!

Marion had to scoot off home, so she went off and Babs and I ventured off to Sumo for lunch. Tasty stuff. Tofuuuuuuuuuuu!! yum yum yum.

Anyway, kind of tired, considering a nap. Choir tonight and back to work tomorrow....boo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.