Jump

We went down to the beach after picking up Joe from school for a walk. While there I had umpteen blip oppertunities from surfers, the boys and Tara, a old shopping trolley on the beach and a guy taking photos of a girl/model with all the gear.

In the end I decided on this shot as Joe is becoming quite the little daredevil of late. It is not a high jump at only 2 feet at best but it's the fact that he's doing it at all. If we had tried to get him to do something like this before we would have been delt with a flat NO.

We went to Burger King afterwards for supper and once home and Matthew was in bed I took J out to learn how to ride his bike. He had improved so much since the last time I took him out that I don't think that it shall be too long now before going it himself. He did fall off and graze his knee quite badly which cut the lesson short. He is ok now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.