frenchfries&milkshakemadness

By fancyfootwork

bleeeeeeh.

Hi there.
I draw this like ten minutes ago, I REALLY LIKE IT!
i didn't thought it would turn out this good, but it did gheghe,
well,
about my relationship. it's over. it's done.
and i am very glad it is.
i found out some shit she didn't tell, and some reasons why she broke up.. jesus. really. but hey! i'm still alive, i am putting all my energy in drawing, music and school so it's all good (:
i also start writing down some frustrations about us, about the relationship we had.
here a few:

..and then you will go back to your boring life, and i will go back to my friends, and we all pretend nothing happened. Like i didn't met you. I will stop making myself insane and have a good time, since you've tried that too. Trying to remember how things were, will not make them come back, but at least it shows that i'm strong enough to remember them in the first place.

..and when you finally decide to look at all that stuff again, it hits you. it makes you realize that half of your life is thrown away. Thrown away for small reasons, or maybe big ones. but it doesn't matter, it's gone. You will look at them, you will think about the times we had, and the things we shared. maybe you get mad, maybe you cry, but if it's smiling what you do, then i'm happy you didn't forget it all, that you saw through the shit we've been through, to think about the moments of our lifes.

..i will never forget the moment that i told you my heart was yours. I spend hours thinking about ways to put it, words to say it. Building up courage, and put it all down in a letter. But in the end, it only took you three sentences and less than a minute to break it all down.

..i wish i had kept it to myself. i wish i ignored all those feelings, that i pretended we were still friends, and kept it that way. I took a jump off a cliff to told you, and risked almost everything, and now, when things are over, i hit the ground. i've came to realise that it was a foolish thing to do, that i should never open up myself that easy again, but at the same time, i'm glad it was you who showed me a new way of loving.


well. nice daaaaay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.