frenchfries&milkshakemadness

By fancyfootwork

MY 200TH! (:

lol, me pointing out where The Netherlands is, and then fail massively (:
it looks like i'm pointing at Denmark or so, lol xd

my holiday is almost over, and i am glad it is, for once in my life !
my gf broke up with me yesterday,
first things were all cool, we talked about it and stuff, then, she left, but, i wanted to talk about something, i didn't really stand up for myself, and i really want to do that more often, i've let it happen too many times, so i called her, and things got more annoying, and then i found she lied about some shit, i started yelling, and hung up the phone.

jesus. i was so mad. really.

but, then, after several texts,
we solved it in a more mature way, and things are kinda cool now.
i feel better.

i saw the first signals on her blog, that she kinda missed me already
- she went to a friend, drank too much, ended up crying while cycling home alone -
what else would she be crying for? beer didn't taste good? nah. don't think so.

so, when i read that, i tried to not laugh and all, but i can't help it.

what goes around, comes back around.

she'll know what she's missing.


- and omg, i am so excited about my new haircut! i had this undercut, wich only shows when i pulled my hair up, but now, i finally got it, how it wanted it!
it is soooo cool.
i will show it to you somewhere this week (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.