Inside

Despite the lease (apparently) still not being signed, we got to meet the buildings project manager today and get a tour of the space.

Wow, BIG is the word that came to mind. All I will say is that we identified a few issues that need to be worked through yet, challenging when you have a "sweetheart" agreement in terms of rent (because it was verbally agreed in another reality i.e pre-second earthquake).

I expect we'll work through these in the next couple of days, we have to, but I do expect challenges ahead.

So, that was much of the day, although at 5 Jonathan and I headed into the hills, yet another misty foggy night at the top This time I had 2 lights, no chance of failure, and the new one especially was simply outstanding. Let there be light, really!

The ride finished at a local bar, and meeting with our interior designer to discuss the day, and where to from here.

Onwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.