Crappy Image

I've been using my new point and shoot most days now, and I love it. However, it does have a few weaknesses, one specifically is noise at low light/high ISO situations. That's good, as it means my 7D is still safe. I'd like to say I've added an effect, but no, it's just noise ;-)

This is the new, nearly complete TV unit. To be honest, it hasn't turned out quite as well as I expected, but never mind, it works and was a great learning experience.

Busy day planning office components today. Flooring mostly, looks like our design is well over the allowed budget, so we might have to be somewhat more realistic.

And then also dealing with difficult clients. It's interesting, after 15 years we know this stuff inside out, yet still people head to the nearest "expert" for a second opinion, which in many cases is rubbish. Funny industry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.