Less so at a sixth

It seems that I can hold my camera steady enough at 1/20 sec but not sufficiently at 1/6. At least not today. Maybe it was the earlier start having got up at 5.30am to finish a bit of work that was needed in London today. The same bit of work that I'd been practically ordered to do at huge inconvenience on Friday. Grrr and double grrr. But as George W said, "fool me once, shame on - [pauses] - shame on you. Fool me - [pauses] - You can't get fooled again." So there. I'll not be doing that again.

Apart from that the day was much as usual. Minimal drama or excitement although I did manage to cheer the bairns with some Hello Kitty tattoos (for her) and Angry Birds (for him).

I must say I was pretty surprised at the kindness shown towards my plagiarism of both the Primark hoarding and the MrSmith/Tonto use of those features. Cheers folks. I'll have to do that more often. In the meantime, here's a cow halfway up a wall. In the Cowgate. Geddit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.