Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

Quote by Mark Twain.

There was only one choice for a blip for today!

Yesterday I bought the Zumba game for the Wii. I'm addicted already! It's so much fun and doesn't even feel like exercise. Mind you - it's a good job I've been practising when I'm home alone!

A long time ago I went to a Line Dancing class. I met a lovely lady at the class. I looked around in the middle of the routine and she was just doing her own thing but she was having such a good time! That's my start-point for Zumba - as long as it's fun and I'm moving then it's a start!

Off to have a hot bath and plan my Zumba schedule for tomorrow!

Exercise and application produce order in our affairs, health of body, cheerfulness of mind, and these make us precious to our friends.
? Thomas Jefferson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.