Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

Dieting is wishful shrinking. ~Author Unknown

I found this 'little black dress' when I was clearing out my wardrobe. I can remember the last time I wore it - February 1999. Isn't that strange how I remember? Maybe it's because I thought I looked fab. I had a black crocheted jacket and shoes with the highest heels I have ever worn. It was a bit of a shock for those around because I had been 'hiding out' in jeans and tee shirts!

I've decided to try and improve my health and fitness.

Not just to lose weight but to be healthy and hopefully fitter than at present. I've no illusions about the long road ahead but I've got my eye on the prize. You've guessed it - a NEW little black dress and shoes with high heels!!

'I believe laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing; kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and I believe in miracles.'

- Audrey Hepburn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.