Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Eyes in the sky.

I'm totally knackered this evening been boxerciseing straight after work and I can barely feel my arms right now.

At least there's some quality TV tonight in the shape of The Apprentice. That's right it's the return of Sirralun and co. and this year we've organised an office sweepstake to make it a bit more interesting.

I've picked Gavin Winstanley from the hat, I hope he does well and is not a total tool. He does have the word 'wins' in his name so I'm taking that as a positive sign.

Either way what I'll be watching should be more interesting than what the security camera in my photo will be viewing this evening. An empty car park and the occasional passing student.

Almost time for Lord Sugar now so I'll be off, I hope the candidates aren't a big bunch of Steady Eddie's or Cautious Carol's, that's not what any of us are looking for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.