Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Snack attack!

It happened again but this time I left him the last Monster Munch in the packet. Once again though Iron Man looked extremely distraught at my snack pilfering.

It's his own fault really he shouldn't leave his stuff lying around on my desk. Anyway as a kind of peace offering I've invited him round to watch The Apprentice tonight. He's not here yet but I've left the window open for him so hopefully he'll be here for the start in a few minutes time.

Once again I would like to wish good luck to Gavin as my sweepstake pick and also I would like to offer condolences to Julia for being the first out with Edward. Someone had to be the first loser unfortunately and Julia got unlucky with her pick.

Come on the boys team, keep my guy out the boardroom this eveing!

See you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.