Clark Tales

By cclark

See Eastenders is a realistic set!

There's even a "square" or "green" across the road! though the composition of that picture was not going to work at the time of night I took it.

This is the Nan and Grandads local. Not bad, bit of an old mans pub but a nice local place. Lordship lane wins hands down for some local bars with a bit of style.

Spent the day helping out my aunt and uncle with DIY, - which also meant 4 shops to get the correct colour of grout, only to come home and find out the tiler wanted the bags you mix yourself rather than the pre mixed stuff! so out for another trip. The grandparents came to lunch, I then went back to their house much later for dinner, where we were joined by my cousin Ross. Later this evening I took him to his girlfriends house out in Sutton, twas a nice drive.

Early night tonight, off to Canterbury to see Ross's brother at Uni tomorrow. More driving....hmmm!

PS FINALLY I've backblipped last thursday lol ! check it out click here or go <----------that way x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.