Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Mama

My beautiful Mother-in-law, who has a smile that can light up a room. She has made an incredible impact in my life and I am blessed to have such a close, loving and trusting relationship with her. And, when I took this picture of her, she liked it. She is not one to like photos of herself but she always lets me take them. She is beautiful. And beautiful must be blipped!

Tonight we went to our daughter's preschool open house for next year. What a fun and exciting experience it was for her. The teachers were warm and friendly. She instantly felt comfortable and began exploring the different learning centers. She is growing up so quickly. This school will mean so much to her. "My school" she says. And tonight, she got to go to school and she loved it. And we all loved eating blizzards together afterwards. And of course, I wore my special gold watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.