Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Why?

Why did these beautiful flowers need to be blipped this evening?

Well let me tell you.

A) Because they were given to me by someone who I fell in love with my sophomore year in college. Someone who I continue to fall deeper in love with each day. He knows my heart. And he knows my soul.

and B) Because it is crAzy how good these flowers smell. I mean downright CRAZY! I can smell them from my bedroom upstairs. I get little whiffs all throughout the day. I want to bottle this smell because as some of you may know, smells have been incredibly amazing to me lately. I mean annoyingly so! The fresh laundry from the dryer. Top smell. These flowers. A 'blow me away' type of smell. My husband jokes that it is because I must be pregnant. Ha! Now that's funny!! But smells lately, I don't know what it is but good, wonderful, fragrant smells have been hitting me hard and I've been LOVING IT.

Thus......half of the reason for this blip today. Aaaand. I'm out.....oh and I have been leisurely backblipping the last couple of weeks. They start around April 29th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.