Computer Love - Kraftwerk

Yay, it's the weekend, happy Friday everyone.

A long day at work today so all I got for the music blip was a shot of my new laptop. I say my laptop but Roz and I went halfs on it so it's only half mine. I love it already though. I didn't think my desktop machine was that slow, but compared with what a 2 Ghz core duo processor and 4 Gb or ram can do with Photoshop CS3 the old one positively crawls.

As for the song, it's one of my favourite Kraftwerk songs off my favourite Kraftwerk album. I suppose not many of the purists would view Computer World as their best album but it has so many great tracks on it. I have to admit though, this track was spoiled a bit for me by the Coldplay track which blatantly ripped off the melody.

I've just realised that's the second time I've moaned about Coldplay in two days. Don't worry, it's not a theme developing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.