an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Morons

This morning I managed to do something to my back. It could be a trapped nerve or something I am not quite sure but it hurts a lot. I managed to do this whilst working. My job is not very physical so injuries are rare. I managed to get this injury by sitting, yes sitting.

I was sitting at my desk at my pc when I just got a shooting pain around my left shoulder blade. I was not even typing a long word so I don't really know what made it happen.

Anyway it was Wednesday, and so daddy afternoon, but it looked like rain so after spotting this door and picking up the little ones we headed out for the Pyramids of Portsmouth to try out their soft play area. It was alright but we had more fun when we went to the real park later when Toddler met one of her best friends.

We had a nice surprise at dinner when our new local Riverford man knocked on the door with some fruit samples which look lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.