Ina's Snippets

By ina

Owl eyes

To my friends who are ... HEARTBROKEN
Heartbreaks last as long as you want
and cut as deep as you allow them to go.
The challenge is not how to survive heartbreaks
But to learn from them.

~Author unknown~


To my friends who are ....
Single - Not so single - Engaged - Married




********************************************************



Taking my sister back tomorrow.... we had a great time today. Visited a small zoo, the botanical gardens and our local dam. Took a lot of photo's...

When I return tomorrow, I will catch up with visits to your blips! Can't wait to see what was posted!



********************************************************



"Life is like a mirror, we get the best results when we smile at it."



:) Thanks for your visit and comments!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.