Ina's Snippets

By ina

Miniature toy pomeranian

To my friends who are ... NAIVE

How to be in love:

Fall but don't stumble, be consistent but not too persistent,
share and never be unfair, understand and try not to demand,
and get hurt but never keep the pain.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Had a great day today! After taking some photo's of incoming airliners at Johannesburg International Airport, we met my aunt (mom's sister) and her husband at a coffee shop. My sister will spend the rest of her visit with them. She is going back to Port Elizabeth this Monday, by train. I really enjoyed the few days I had with my sister, see her once a year!

This little miniature toy pomeranian belongs to my aunt, his name is Alex!

"Did you ever notice when you blow in a dog's face he gets mad at you? But when you take him in a car he sticks his head out the window!"
~Steve Bluestone~


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



"Nothing is impossible, if your heart is willing"
Author unknown







To my friends who are ....
Single - Not so single - Engaged - Married - Heartbroken


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.