All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

My dream car...

Oh I love Lotus' SOO much! And even though this is a toy one isn't it lovely? Even in orange it's a sexy car! ;) I'm pretty into cars much to many people's surprise. :) I don't mind! It's my Dad's influence! :)
-Apparently I used to watch the Grand Prix with him when I was really young :) Too young to remember!
-And I used to be able to name a car just from the rear lights :)
-I could say cinquecento before my grandma...
-Forget Barbie, I used to play with cars on a plastic map and make them drive around! :) I was never a girly girl :)
To my embarrassment all this information was revealed during tea last night with Ed here, I'm not quite so embarrassed about it now though because none of you know me ;)

So yeah, this is a picture of a toy Lotus that we bought for my Dad on his birthday one year. I attempted to do an HDR photo, and it kind of worked, well I had all the right photos done, :) but the subject didn't really work because there wasn't enough contrast between light and dark! I'll try it with a bridge or pier like Craig suggested yesterday while teaching me how to do them :)

Anyway, today was a pretty ok day :) Maths was easy peasy :) revision lesson :) and my teacher was being amusing :) then free where I did nothing but watch Jeremy Kyle and complain about the rain not raining properly... Well it wasn't plonky =[

After that I had "double" Media Studies, but in fact I only went to one lesson because the second lesson was a waste of time sat doing nothing. In the first lesson I found out I got an A in my coursework which was to make an opening to a film and also write a blog... Happy :)

At lunch I found my French teacher to find out what I got in my mock French oral yesterday, and I got a B without revision...Even Happier! :D

Last lesson was a free, didn't do much...pretty boring really.

Now I've spent all evening trying to revise for my French :) So hopefully that will go okay tomorrow -fingers crossed- Wish me luck!

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.