Sheepish Contraptioneer

By PaulCCB

My New Home

I was on my way up a wall at Annie's Cottage, having heard from my cousin Brian (and yes, my name is Brian too) that it was a cozy, quiet getaway.

But I had traveled about six feet up the wall, and my foot was getting dry. I feared that I might be climbing the wrong wall and I might get stuck.

"What and end to a beautiful trek!", I was lamenting, when along came a smiling Blipper, who heroically plucked me off my drying vertical prison and ceremoniously placed me in the very center of a seeming endless field of wild strawberries!

I quickly popped out my sensors to survey my new home as he snapped my photo and skipped away while shouting back over his shoulder, "No poncing, now!"

A fine day indeed!

~:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.