Sheepish Contraptioneer

By PaulCCB

Home Sweet Home

It took me a long time to get here, but here I am.

Some nice yummy moss, more than I could ever eat.

A nice quiet branch to sleep on when I'm not eating or taking care of 'other' things.

Then this fellow comes by, calls himself 'Sheepish Contraptioneer' of all things!
Tells me he knows from his wife that my name is Brian, and would I please pose for him?

"Oh please, just snap your photo and be on your way", I say!

AND DON'T PONCE! I hate it when people ponce!!!

So he used a flash for fill-in, can you believe it? And disturb my sleep, he did!

Well, he knew my name, and he did leave, so I suppose that I should be grateful to have caught his eye.

I hope I can get back to sleep before I have to eat or take care of 'other' things............. . . . . . . . . . . z . z .zzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.