PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Cowz in da Hood

"We don't like your sort round here, yere innit!"

Merryn, (black lab) was cowering, (pun not intentional!) behind me.

"Is it coz i'm black?"

Merryn asked.

What annoyed me was that they obscured the bridge I was trying to blip.

In other exciting news... my tripod has become a bipod. It was literally on it's last (3) legs before. Held togther with gaffa tape and blue tac (honest) it only had 2 settings. Very high, or very low. Now it only has one: very, very low.

This made me giggle this morning.

Mum: as she was sorting out lunch boxes "Dozy, you did not eat your tomatoes yesterday!"

Dozy: "I had my dinner in the resource centre [library] cos I was doing some revision [unlikely - more probably homework that had to be in that afternoon] the librarian had a hissy when i got my phone out, what would she have been like with a tomato?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.