Craig Brown Photography

By TOADA

Pull out special

Many of my readers will be well aware of my exploits following DAFC, and there recent promotion... and today was the culmination of alot of work. Every thursday the local paper, the "Dunfermline Press" is published, and prior to last weekends game i was given the brief of getting x amount of photos of each situation for a special.

Not trying to sound big headed (and possibly failing) my photo`s are in the papers both local and national most weeks, so it would be quite easy to become complacent about seeing your pictures in print- However a 12 page special, with 25 photos (including a center page double spread) well i cant help but get very excited by this!!! So far, the biggest moment of my career in print, and i`m very proud being able to have my name as the "main photographer" for the feature! Good times :)

The football season may be over, however i`ve got photobook orders for some of the players which will keep me going for a good week! and before i know it, we`ll be back into pre-season and starting all over again :)

Craig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.