The Specials

Meet the Specials. I have taught some of these wonderful young women for four years and they have kept me young. They are a fantastic bunch, each very individual but all good pals. In a few weeks' time they will be let loose on the world and I reckon the world will be in good hands

These are my messages to you (and they are in alphabetical order so that I can?t be accused of putting anyone first!)
A You are always the sunshine in the classroom, always the first to greet me and that wonderful smile lights up the room
H You have gone through so much and yet quietly and determinedly done so well, you will always have my respect
K I've watched you grow into a woman with confidence and grace
MK A beautiful young woman with the determination to do anything.
MS Typical that you are missing for the blip M, but I will miss your gossip whatever I say in class!
SG Remember what I have said to you so many times. You have worked hard to achieve what you have and you deserve to enjoy the rewards. Be sure to go to Uni next year or there'll be bother!
SH I was worried I would lose you at the beginning of the year, well done for sticking at it, it will be worth it!
U You have such a positive outlook on life and you infect others with your smile and caring nature
Z What fantastic style you have, and kooky with it!

My very best wishes to you girls, have wonderful lives all of you! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.