As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

It seemed again......

Again it seemed like a good idea at the time - it turned out to be a right royal PIA but I got a few images in the end.

First I got all wrapped up - the remote wouldn't work. Unwrapped head to go get new batteries for the remote and it turned out that it was the camera battery that was almost dead.

Wrapped head up again - cheap bandages, usual shop but lesser quality - not good.

Have to wrap eyes in double layers - can't see a flaming thing. Put remote on floor, position big toe over remote and hope for the best.......

Oh and when I change the camera battery I have to reset the date every time and I got that wrong as well.

Anyway, big thanks to Barna for the loan of his helmet :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.