Club 107

By club107

The only fun in town, well a poor man's version

There are days when everything is so very focussed, the ojectives are clear, the methods required to reach them obvious, the way of deciding whether what you are doing is successful or not and the means to modify the course previously set are fully understood and it is as simple as changing a gear in a car. And then there are days like today.

Thankfully for me and for those around me, these out of focus days are pretty few and far between. I do think I suffer from a touch of over-analysis and many people wouldn't even ask themselves questions of such obvious Earth-shattering importance.

Another couple of long standing members of the to do list were scored off. They had been on the list so long I had actually considered giving them names.

So tomorrow is the end of the working week and tonight there was a beautiful colour in the sky behind the trees. Unfortunately I didn't catch that specific colour, but as the nights draw out, I must say this must be one of my favourite times of the years.

18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.