Club 107

By club107

Make your own desktop background

Just add water.

All of a sudden it looks like summer is nearly upon us. As I type I can see swallows or swifts fleecing round the trees outside hopefully eating into the midgey population. I am tempted to go outside and yell, bring your friends and family so that you can all have a feast.

This morning was amazing, we have go to the point that unless I get up really early, there is always sunlight when I awake. I do like something of the constant light, I could and for a while did sleep with no curtains, awoken by the sunlight. Madame is not so keen.

Oh and I got new glasses, so everything is crystal clear! And I had a haircut, well so to speak.

Tonight we are two girls down, oh the patron saint of sleepovers is shining on us. Managed to install a new dvd player, erm what is that, after the last one, roughly twice the size, three times the weight gave up the ghost. So a film possibly and some Indian food. When the cats are away, the parents eat precisely what they want.

Madame has given me the official car temperature (sponsored by Accurist) seemingly it was 11° but the sun this afternoon looked more like

17°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.