Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Who's Watching Me

I have been in blip turmoil this evening. I have changed photos, maybe I'll like this one better. Of course it's my dependable bird house with the tree swallow watching me. I believe this is the female, she was out briefly and had an exchange of words on the tree limb with her mate. She then went back into the nest. They are such a social bird & do not seem to mind me sitting and watching the nest when I have a chance.
I only had a small amount of time for photos this evening. It was gardening time. I did notice 2 casualties so far in the veggie garden. Two of the tomatoes have injuries, one has been broken off and I can't find the culprit.. no paw prints or tracks leading out of the garden.. It's a gardening mystery :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.