Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Friday the 13th Droplet

That's a real creative title isn't it. Ha, sometimes the titles makes me think more than the photographs. Hello Friday, and it's the 13th.. so far though it's been a super day.

We had our daily rain shower with thunder in the background. I shouldn't say this, but I'm a little tired of thunderstorms. We only have them forecast for the next few days.. (now we'll have a drought because I was complaining)

This is one of my apple trees with a tiny water droplet on it. I only managed to squeeze a few minutes in taking photos this evening. This was going to have to work. I had a difficult time deciding how much to crop. I think I need to put a before & after up and maybe get some pointers about that :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.