The Little Things.

By MeemsMay

A good ol' laugh.

The best medicine is laughter, or so I've been told.

This morning I felt like I was full of jelly. I have no other way of putting it.
Knowing that I have to get something usually makes me push myself to get it and that is what I have been doing.
I sat my Advanced Higher English exam today you see. An hour and a half. GO.
Luckily, I calmed myself before hand by laughing.
I laughed when I started to think that my question wouldn't even come up and that I'd have to wing it.
I laughed when I heard a song some of my friends had been working on.
I also laughed when I saw the question on Williams. The words 'Violence', 'threat of violence' and 'discuss' made me almost whoop with delight. Eight pages later and I sat back feeling satisfied.

Today has been a good day.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.