The Little Things.

By MeemsMay

Embrace the things you love.

I love to take photos of things. Especially my face. Some people call it vanity, but I call it an awareness... Cheeky. I am aware though, that I look particularly like a boy in this photo but I laaaaavs it anyway.

I was trying to embrace Elly Jackson's 'La Roux' look. I think I win this time.

If English or Art don't work out for me, I think I will transform myself to either look like Elly Jackson or Ellie Goulding (I've been told I look like her a little + she is my idol) and become a celebrity impersonator.

Nah, I'm kidding.

RMPS exam tomorrow and just like Jesus, I will 'pwn' it. (Youtube - Jesus Pwn3d you') I'm still a little bad at adding links to blips...

Good times people!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.