The eye of the beholder..

By kimthecase

We love the pizza..........

After seven weeks now of healthy eating and enjoying it, with the odd treat here and there, last night i had Pizza and stuffed my face. It was a controlled decision that i had planned, savored and waited for................ My expectations all day, waiting for my boring ham and pineapple Hawaiian,
When the Pizza guy arrived, i wanted to tear the box out of his hands, and throw the money at him and run off with my box of fooooooooooooooood
I totally enjoyed it, and truthfully, it was more to do with the night of from cooking and trying to think of another healthy meal............
The wanting was better than the having, so will remember that, if only there was a delivery of a fantastic warm chicken salad, on of my favorite dishes, i have no doubt i would have that...................'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.