Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Packing up the Country Market, Crieff, Scotland

Second entry for the 2011 Challenge : Up

Visiting the Crieff branch of the clan today. Whilst CJ was helping lift old carpets and lino in the place they are renovating, I went out on a wander to find my Blip. Well, I've spent ages trying to choose my entry tonight, because this town is a Blip haven. So many details on buildings, little alleyways, tasteful shops, and a Porsche car rally.

I was impressed by the squad of guys who turned up in James Square at the end of the monthly Scottish market. They systematically packed away all the stands, carefully folded the canopies, and organised all the metal poles. You know me, I can't resist a wee play around with depth of field. So I went down the lower set of steps to get a better angle. I used my polariser filter.

I wonder when the new Earl and Countess of Strathearn will be paying their first visit?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.