My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

In need of a pick me up..

Morning... yep I'm back blipping! *shakes head in disgust*

Saturday was a lazy day for us, mostly because it was a bit nasty outside and we chilled out for a lot of the day!

Charlotte and Daddy enjoyed watching Charlotte's web, Daddy more so I think though Lottie did seem fascinated with talking farm animals! :D

I spent a lot of the morning editing more pics from our little shoot on Friday. I now have my favourites up on the book of face. First time I've gone out thinking of my time out as a 'photoshoot' and I'm quite pleased with the results! :D Considering Lottie is a two your old and very seldom responds to instruction...like 'COME BACK' once she's run off into the distance! Argh!

Today we have a friend coming over for dinner... I doubt he'll let me practice taking pics on him... but you never know... so I might need a flower pic as back up! Hahaha... I'm kidding... it'll be a pic of something else that's boring! :P
PS.. these flowers were from the shoot... they're flowers that didn't get destroyed by munchkin! I chose to take this pic as I needed something yellow and sunny while it was miserable outside! I quite like the light in the pic and the more I look at it, the more I like it! Must be the yellow!! :D

Have a lovely Sunday everyone!

Cath xx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.