Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Tired?

Dandelion clock again I'm afraid! (apologies for the low quality but gave the little canon a whirl again today and due to the liveview forgot to check the ISO. 800 is a bit too high for this little camera, completely out of practice with this little one!)

The camping was a huge sucess....until bedtime. The weather stayed dry and the sun was out although a little cold at times. We had a fab time, I even got to play with my camera when we got the fire going! Fire

But the floor, even through the camping mat, ouch! And M is such a riggle bum, that when its cold and you're trying to cuddle him up under the covers, you get kicked for the priveledge!

I ended up getting up at 5am, took some uninspiring photos of a sunrise and made some sausages for breakfast by 6am. I am tired and achey!


Thank you all for the wonderful comments on yesterday's Mr. Fox, it was lovely to come home and see them and thrilled it made spotlight! Although I must stop thinking that just because it took 2 clicks to get the photo it's not good! I was hardly going to be able to direct him even if he hadn't run off down the garden :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.