TrishaR

By TrishaR

Cappuccino & Chocolate Twist

We spent most of the day doing house stuff - trying to de-clutter the messiest room. I am always amazed just how quickly it can resort to being a bomb site again!! I think what it is that I am hopeless at throwing things away, just in case it's needed . . . . ..

Then it was time to put the bedding plants into pots. Hoping there are no more frosty mornings that will kill off these delicate flowers. I also put herbs into a trough. First time I have attempted to grow herbs so here's hopng!

Later, after all the work done, we had to take a trip back to town as the top I bought yesterday still had the security tag on, the assistant forgot to remove it!

We then went to our favourite coffee shop in the High Street, Cafe Nero for my fav cappuccino and their delicious chocolate twists. Mmmmmmmm.

Now sitting watching a very good drama on tv - Vera. Loads of twists so have to pay close attention as my husband gets fed up me asking him what's happening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.