All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Another HDR...

Sorry, You're all going to get fed up of these HDR photo's but I'm REALLY enjoying doing them :) so...SORRY... but hard luck! :P

Today was a good day :) After staying round Ed's I was feeling pretty grumpy but he soon sorted that out :P This lovely car belongs to Ed's Dad and had been sat in a barn for AGES, so it was time for it to be moved! It was such a gorgeous car :) even when it was red from rust! :P

After this we went for a walk to a monument near Ed's house that he had never visited before! Rather creepy up there actually, Felt like a cross between Jurassic Park and Pan's Labyrinth.. haha, There was like a giant enclosure which kind of looked like it had been munched on by a T-Rex, Yeah I think we may have let our imagination run away with us :P Turned out it was nothing quite so interesting, It was an enclosure for Game...Borrrinnggg!!

After that we went back over to mine and I got my hair cut, then we went off to get some food for tea since my parents were off out, cooked tea, watched Doctor Who, unfortunately watched Eurovision (well I did, Ed fell asleep! :P) AND now as a last minute decision Ed is staying over :)

So until tomorrow because I'm VERY tired now and can't really tell what I'm typing!! haha!

Night :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.