All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Durdle Door...

Finally a relatively good HDR photo!!

After help from IT at school I feel like I have actually managed to acheive something here! =D Although slightly out I think this is a pretty good attempt :) I'm actually proud of something I've done! That doesn't happen often!

Apart from gloating about my amazing-ness, I don't really have much to say apart from I'm VERY tired and VERY ready for bed right now!! =[ But I'm being forced to stay up and eat Camembert! HAHA.

Finally broken up for study leave now too :) AND my driving lesson this afternoon went well because I didn't stall once!!! =D Happy times!

Just thought I'd mention also that MY HDR photo is MUCH better than Ed's ;)

Today has been pretty good :) Just tiring. I'm sure Ed was trying to kill me, making me walk up MILLIONS of stairs, walking up a REALLY steep hill where I was almost down on my hands and knee's and yeah...

Til Tomorrow :)
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.